Tutorial Acantha available now (dutch only for now) and a new tutorial/pattern in the planning!

door sieradenvanbianc

Hi Everyone!

I finished the tutorial for Acantha today… although it’s only available on this moment in Dutch… I am still working on the English translation… I hope to finish the English version within two weeks…

If you want the dutch version just email me at info@sieradenvanbianc.nl to order the tutorial. As said in the last blogpost the price of the tutorial is € 7,50.

I am busy updating my website and when I finished the English version I will upload it onto the net… Then you can order it directly from the website…

I also will add it into my etsy shop (the english version only there).

DSC06659

Further I do have another pattern in the planning! I’m still doubting if I will keep it as a earring pattern or that I will make a bracelet out of it…

But, I do have pictures for you!

Evanthia - Oorbellen 1

Evanthia - Oorbellen 2

Evanthia - Oorbellen 3

I have called it Evanthia. It is another Greek name (love the greek names!) and has the meaning: the nicely blossoming flower.

That’s it for now… hope you liked the pictures! I will keep you updated about the upcoming tutorial for Evanthia!

Love,

Bianc