A few updates!

door sieradenvanbianc

I know, I know… its been waayyy too long since my last update! Shame on me!

For the last few months I have been busy with some new things… I finished my course methalsmithing for this season and I hope to continue in the new season…

Here’s the result of it:

DSC06638

DSC06641

I am very happy with the results of it… and not bad for a first piece right?

Also last june I was asked to be a guest contributor for DIY Beading Magazine. This is a magazine that is available through iPad newsstand.

For more go to their website: http://diybeadingmagazine.com/

I’ve been featured in the latest (nr. 7) with my free pattern Lacey!

And then… more fun news… I’ve been busy with a new pattern/tutorial for you guys… More spikey business together with some rulla beads and more!

It’s a bracelet that I named Acantha, which is a Greek girls name that means Thorny, thorned, sharp pointed… Appropiate right?

DSC06659

2013-06-23 019

2013-06-23 007

The tutorial is still in it’s testing fase but I hope to offer it soon on etsy, my own shop and you can order through e-mail. The price will be € 7,50.

Well… I think that’s it for now… when the tutorial is finished completely I will let you guys know!

For now… untill next time!

Bianc