Change of scenery!

door sieradenvanbianc

Hey there!

For the ones that read my blog, I’ve been busy with a change of scenery for my tutorials and blog.

As you can see I’ve kept it very clean and easy to navigate. At least I think so ^_^

There were a few reasons but the main one was that I cancelled my original hosting & domain for purebiart.com. First I was going to put my jewellery on here also but I chose to not do that and only for my tutorials.

You can always go to my (Dutch) website http://www.sieradenvanbianc.nl for my jewellery. I will be going to make a new website for that one also… But that will take a while I think.

I haven’t been very active with beads these last few weeks… Although I have made a new pair of bead embroidery earrings… Just have to figure out what kind of fringe I am going to give them before shooting pictures…

Well, that’s it for now! If you see any mistakes on my new website, don’t hesitate to contact me… I would appreciate it!

See you next time!

Bianc