JBB Update!

door sieradenvanbianc

Hai there!

Just an update for you all… I am still hard at work on the ring tutorial. The graphics are a bit hard for me to make but I am confident that I can make it work. I am also taking pictures in between… Maybe that will help the progress… Sorry for the delay!

Also I am planning to release a free tutorial after this one… I’m not sure when exactly but I already made a necklace with the componements and I must say… It looks very elegant!

Further I couldn’t believe my eyes this morning when I opened my mail… I am also active on craftsy.com and I saw that my free tutorial Cute as a button had selled over 200 times! WOW!

I am so glad that people are happy with that free tutorial!!

Now, what did I wanted to say more?

Ah yes, I am quite busy these days with re-arranging my living room. Hopefully I will be able to give a beadingday once in a while with fellow beaders to exchange thoughts but also meeting new people! Can’t wait for my new (secondhand) table and chairs!

I already have a new beading storage cabinet for everything that has to do with beads in my livingroom:

Beading cabinet 2

Beading cabinet 1

The colored (and the black ones) drawers is where I store my beads and materials in. Everthing else I store in boxes up on the cabinet to safe me room as I have my “workingspace” in my livingroom… It’s toooo cold upstairs to work there!

Ok, I guess I crossed everything of my list to update you all!

The weather looks good here so I hope to make some nice pictures of the new necklace and the ring samples I’ve made till now!

Have a nice day everyone and see you next time ^_^